In the future, nobody will buy printers newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Internet is useful and helpful as we predicted by the last years and it will continue to evolve as people will not satisfy. In the near future public will just rely on their computer, iPad and cellphones if they wanted to read because it is more accessible and free. Therefore I totally agree with the statement above. Firstly, if you need anything or something you can easily grab your computer and cellular phone and open an application then click, it is easy and it does not require a lot of effort to do. Although it gives some disadvantages like a person tend to be lazy and more dependent to the electronic devices instead of going out and buy some books in the shop but many people right now prefer to saved time and make it accessible. Secondly, they said nothing is free in this world but on the internet,you would just have the connection and you can access whatever you wanted, you can download and read books, magazines and other stuff by opening your laptop or cellphone. You can watch movies and you can access a lot of things for free. Nevertheless, instead of buying printed new papers and buying books could take effort and time but also it undeniably it makes you active and it prevents you to expose radiation from electronic devices. In conclusion,society is more on practicality than being sentimental, they can save time and money by using one gadget they have than having a lot of trash or things in the house.