Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, we can find a lot of competition in several places in jobs, school and everyday soul. Few individuals believe that it has a positive impact on society. On the other hand, some citizens reckon everyone should assist each other. This essay will argue former arguments and my view inline. To begin with, the competition between youths in work, in institutions, and in daily life, is a positive change to make them more productive. Many survey reports depict that people who work in cut-throat environments, each member want to beat the environment for recognition, and get growth in their careers. Moreover, companies earn more profit by creating a competitive environment at the workplace with minimum labour and maximum productivity. The students also achieve the desired score in examinations. On the flip side, efforts beyond the capacity become the root cause of accidents and failures. They feel demoralized if do not meet the target achieved by opponents. For instance, many people in jobs and pupils in educational establishments struggle and ignore the rules of security and health, which leads to accidents. To mitigate these consequences, seniors support their juniors in offices, schools and daily life. In my view, we should create a competitive environment to some extent by putting extra pressure. So that they can achieve smoothly without putting lives in danger. In conclusion, creating competency in the workplace, in schools, and in daily life, makes a better version of every day. However, to solve these issues of health problems and life risks, experienced people should assist freshers or new joiners to make them comfortable in jobs or school classes by guiding time to time.