In the future people may have to live on other planets.Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many years from now, humanity probably will populate other worlds.Some people believe that is paramount to invest capital in studying other galaxies.I agree with this because I believe that is important to know about our world and at the same time other nature. Nowadays with the development of technology,we have the opportunity to study and observe other globes. This is an important step for our development and people should improve their knowledge in this area.It could be very useful, for example,some scientists sustain that existing water on Mars and this could be a resource for our planet.The government should invest capital in these researches and encourage the scientist to work. This area is very fascinating, in my opinion, is not for everyone, you should be very dedicated to your work.I think that in these days there are already trips to other earth and more and more people pay an important amount of capital to reserve a trip in space. Although, our planet is full of resources, is better to study and to be informed about other globes, maybe the theory of aliens is true, or maybe some forms of lives could exist there in space. Investing capital in this area is not only for observation of other galaxies, but that money could be used for satellites to observe Earth, or to monitorizate the weather, to know when an asteroid threatens the earth. To sum up is important to have knowledge about everything that is around us, globes and other galaxies is not a waste of capital, but contrary could a way o survival if something happens with our planet.