Some people think it is a good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has been argued that the public need to wear a uniform at their work. I totally agree with this statement as it gives quality and respect to all employers equally. In the one hand, some population believe the worker should be need uniform to an activity. This might be because it give them to gain respect and they feel comfortable with uniform rather than different sort of clothes. If they wear a uniform, there will not be any competition among the employer in dress up. Moreover, there will be no conflicts among them. For instance, recent research concluded that 90% employee keep more fascinated about their dress up when going for a job and unwanted completion is holding every time in the workplace. In addition, this sort of activities makes conflict and reduce the task performance of the trader. That way, society thinks the uniform should be compulsory for every labourer. In the other hand, some population might the uniform is not necessary for the industry as they have to focus more on a career rather than managing uniform for a labourer. Also, they might think it only costs money and it's expensive for them. For example,a company who had 1000 and 1000 worker will cost more money to make uniform. However, in my opinion, to procrastinate the spot in an effective way by decreasing conflicts between staff uniform should be taken keen. As many studies had proved a trader is discriminated one another in the name of expensive and cheap clothes. This not only affects their relationship but also effect on company outcomes. So it's always better to prevent this sort of discrimination by conferring uniform to all employed by the company itself. Hence, everyone will respect each other and their task. To concluded although it is argued that giving uniform might not be a good idea at the effort, in my opinion,to stop conflicts and discrimination between the employer uniform should be compulsory in a trial.