Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Numerous characters deem memories from childhood, especially kindergarten memories, affects our future life; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm the future depends on the experiences from person's adolescence. From my perspective, I assume childhood memories form our habitual behaviour, while we gain knowledge and abilities. On the one hand, it is an inevitable fact that we learn all skill and knowledge during the age of 13-19 and based on you what you learnt, your achievement and way of living form, which is why psychologists ask adolescence age before giving counsellings. Besides, every adult usually retrospects their young age -(13-19). For example, if we ask from a random man, do you remember your childhood? The man says not really, while the man vividly remembers his teenage age. Thus, memories of kindergartens do not affect adult life, since we do not even recall that period. On the other hand, people putting importance on childhood are overlooking the fact that we do not gain enough information and develop ingenuity. If we recall our kindergarten age, we will realise we only learnt some basic skills. For instance, Rayleigh, a well-known psychologist from the USA, said in my view, I presume it is a futile method to probe my clients' childhood to treat the disorder. Hence, it is an undeniable fact that we learn to communicate, dress, eat, and other primary skills in our early life. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe the idea that tender age is the root of our future, and people rejecting it will waste time and money.