Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a split opinion regarding environmental factors, which are likely causing a problem at this time. One group of people argued that rare plants and animal species' extension is a significant concern considering the current timeframe. However, another bunch of people believe this is not an only priority which we should be concerned off. I think with the broad perspective and believe that there are enormous concerns that are more likely to be taken care off. Firstly, I understand the mindset of the first group. It is a significant concern nowadays that plant and animal species are getting vanish at a breakneck pace. It is to be said because people are getting greedy and cutting down large rain forest for personal use, Due to which, we as a community are at the urge of losing medicative plants. Moreover, Men are now at the hunt of animal than ever before not for food, but joy. The day is not far when we will lose your animal-kingdom. On the contrary, A group shows concern about environmental problems other than plants and animal. It is real, but it is a bitter fact that our globe has many diversified problems, Which need to be prioritised. Nowadays, people have used and vandalised our plant without taking any precautionary measure, which brings many devastating issues like global warming, Noise pollution, water pollution etc. In conclusion, I am in the clear stand of taking steps and considering more essential factors that influence our environment, which will also minimise plant and animal extension.