Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the best response to a poor condition, such as an unfulfilling job or lack of money, is to accept it. While others believe we can improve from worse to better situations by trying any chance. In my opinion, humans have destinies, but it does not mean we cannot do something to improve our lives. Firstly, from the point of view of faith, it is called gratitude and acceptance of fate. Whatever our condition, some people think it is the best way that we have to live with. If we focus too much on money or a job that suits our desires, it may result in the sacrifice of many things and potentially affect something negatively. On the other hand, the good way for us to do as humans is to improve such situations. Humans need to develop themselves to get a better life. Moreover, the world changes and time flies so fast, so we need to adapt to everything. For instance, in the digital era, many job requirements are looking for STEM talent or a minimum level of adaptability to technology. If we do not learn or develop our skills, it will affect us when we look for a job or desire to get a promotion. In conclusion, people who prefer to stay in their comfort zone easily accept any situation, even though it may be bad for their lives. However, developing skills to change one's life is needed and more essential, so we can survive and easily face any challenges.