Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercising is becoming more challenging than never even during leisure time which can lead to harsh diseases. There are some important facts to be taken into account such as the contemporary hectic life that people are currently facing and also because it can be not affordable to attend a healthy lifestyle. This essay will examine more in-depth these problems and then present some ideas to address them. The main reason that causes a lack of exercises is the contemporary busy life. As the pressure for bringing about results in a short time has been increasing at an alarming rate people tend to prioritize their deadlines instead of their health. This is because most of them rely on their jobs in order to survive, which means that without work they can not live. A second point is that being fit is not affordable to everyone. Most of the individuals do not need to fork out to frequent gyms or clubs to maintain their good shape; therefore, it is safer to save money for an emergency instead of spending on physical activities. On the other hand, some measures can be managed to solve this issue. The first one could be that companies could offer physical activities classes for a couple of minutes during workdays. Thus, people will not have any excuse to avoid doing exercises due to their jobs. For instance, some companies have already been offering yoga classes, which is really healthy and helps employees to relax, it is also increasing their productivity as a result. Another important measure could be taken from the governments by incentivising people practising free exercises in parks or schools and regarding people to do so. In some countries, when people prove that they are having an active life they receive a reduction in tax burden which generally involves income tax return, this would pave the way for people to practice more exercises. In conclusion, the lack of exercises has become an issue to be solved in many nations. This is due to the fact that most people are tackling busy lives and also because is considerably expensive to have an active lifestyle. However, some good measures could be taken to deal with this problem such as companies that entice their employees to have an active life or even the government that provides tax reduction for those who are interested to attend a healthy life.