Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many i Essay New Essay This essay has been modified. You should check your essay again. 00:00:00 Premium access to Speaking9 Sign up with the same email or use the coupon code to get a 100% discount: WRITING9 Open Speaking9 × Free eBook for Premium Users The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ Read the book × 5 Linking words, meeting the goal of 7 or more 0 Repeated words, meeting the goal of 3 or fewer 0 Mistakes 4 paragraphs 255 words ndividuals believe that spending on libraries is a waste of essential funds, and they opine that computers should take its place. While some people do not agree with these proponents. I intend to analyse both the views and give my opinion. To embark on, Read the book × 5 Linking words, meeting the goal of 7 or more 0 Repeated words, meeting the goal of 3 or fewer 0 Mistakes 4 paragraphs 255 words 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9. 0 5 0 5 Overall Band Score How to improve? COHERENCE AND COHESION: 7.0 9 Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph 9 Include an introduction and conclusion 9 Support main points with an explanation and then an example 7 Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately 7 Vary your linking phrases using synonyms LEXICAL RESOURCE: 9.0 9 Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms - Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning 9 Use a variety of complex and simple sentences 9 Additionally, they create an ambience where people can prepare for exams by making notes from the reference copy. For instance, we can find many reference booklet by great authors in the library, which not only helps to improve our grades but also we can get to know about famous authors. Computers are faster, reliable and we can search for vital data online within seconds. Furthermore, they can also make us experience the content of the books with the help of videos in an interesting manner. To illustrate, we can watch the documentaries of famous authors online and can imagine the characters very effectively. Besides, we can also find a wide variety of Ebooks online, which can we can search by typing the title of the Ebook. In conclusion, even though desktops are quite resourceful and fast, the library can create an atmosphere where we can enjoy reading books physically. In my opinion, libraries are as important as computers and the trend of visiting them to read the books will never get abandon.