Write about the following topic: Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays many families are fascinated with fashionable attire. This essay will discuss the reason why population are conferring priority to the modern fashionable uniform and its bad impact on it. The main and foremost reason for being attractive toward modern uniform is because of modernisation. They are becoming more conscious about the costume and want to show off themselves. In addition, they might think the modern uniform will give them a good appearance. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% of people prefer modern apparel rather than older to make them look good. Furthermore, if the nation wears the new fashionable dress they think they are rich and can walk in the community without feeling any shame. For example, women especially all over the world are becoming self-centred because of their more prominence on the suit rather than caring for the house. That way the population all over the world like new modern clothes. Due to modernisation, every year the value of traditional dresses is reducing uniform by garb. This sort of activities directly affecting the traditional costume norms and value. In addition, generation by generation time is changing and The public choice is becoming more modern than old. To exemplify, a recent study concluded that in this 21st century, in Nepal, population are wearing a modern uniform like paint,shirt and skirt rather than their traditional costume such as Daura surreal Dhaka toppi and so on. Hence, there is no doubt that today modern clothes had ruined the value of traditional dresses. To conclude, due to civilisation, modern clothes are mushrooming day by day and the values of the traditional costume are decreasing which directly affecting the culture and tradition.