Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take action. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is often discussed that what environment problems are solved by. Some people argue that these issues are afforded with international organizations rather than individual helps. Others, however, claim that it is hard to address without the public's lending their helping hands. In this essay, I will elaborate on both aspects of the given issues and personally, I feel that citizens' helps are necessary which could handle air pollution and the lack of water problem. To begin with, operating large factories by multinational conglomerates obviously demonstrate the matter pertaining to the theme. For technology advances, most enterprises tend to utilize nature resources which had caused to deforestation around the world. That is because, the huge corporations are the major culprits of these nature destruction. Therefore, the government should establish new regulation on those companies. However, given that individual adverse living habits, it is also important to reform our earth better despite the large enterprises’ responsibilities. Indeed, citizens' improper lifestyle coherently explains the issue at hand. As background knowledge, most residents tend to use their private cars which could occur air pollution and be wasteful water resources during daily life, even though the earth has suffered from water and air problems. However, if the public try to fix their inappropriate habits to reduce water and take the public transportations, these matters are anticipated to tackle as soon as possible. As Change the form of the verb shown show examples show, the public’s cooperation lucidly depicts an epitome of why I am in favor of this argument. In conclusion, although it may seem like that the main reason of these issues is answered by the large corporations, people could not evade their responsibility on our nature environment. Thus, it is convincing that the government should admin not only international enterprises but also citizens' lives for our earth.