Some people say that education system is the only critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are people who would say that education is the main aspect when focusing on developing a country. However, there are also different tackles which could be considered to aid societies development. Education is known as the key factor to aid society's needs, rather it be on combating viruses or creating new technologies to empower humans conditions to defent defiant defeat humans's wellbeing. However there are several others aspects that could contribute to trive drive nations around the world. In fact, education brings people a differenciation on dealing with issues in which demand mental capability with specify knowledge or theoretical methods. For example, there are numerous health concerns that is necessary to be an specialist therefore knowing what is the threat, this might be on developing new drugs to treat people suffering from harmful deseases or to create a modern wheelchair to a disable person. In fact the idea of education is the most important factor to empower nations, can be resonably justified, but these days many individuals without further education have also helped to tackle issues aro