Nowadays an increasing numbers of profession such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can done to solve this.

In this cutting edge era, the considerable amount of white-collar employee is migrating to wealthy nations instead of living in their unprivileged native land. I will elucidate obstacles such as skills shortage and economic development may cease their own country along with some solutions. The first main problem is the economic instability of poor state can not be overlooked. Moreover, due to the migration of expert workers towards developing nations, the Government have to rely on abroad techniques of medical as well as the education field, which costs them in billions of dollars. For example,recently researchers depicted that,India annual budget has declined from 7.4% to 5% only, owing to the transmission of experience profession. Thus, the financial system of the nation will be unstable and people will be suffered from chronic health problems due to lack of expertise. On the other hand, if Authorities will spend some time to improve the living standards of people and offer sufficient remuneration to all experience employees and amend way of life further,it will entice them to stay their own country. For instance, recently due to COVID 19 all growing territory government had provided extra wages to all essential workers who was worked for the epidemic condition. Therefore, they have revealed their enthusiasm for their work performance. To conclude, due to the lack of adequate opportunities, most of the occupation are going foreign province which is leading to a shortage of staff and poor wealth power. To control it, lawmakers should have launched some schemes for state trader.