Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress computer operators is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people do spend a lot of time while dealing with computers, that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, the computer holds an important human value. Technology and life balance pattern used widely in most countries now. This is a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation has access to them. For instance, increase efficiency. But undoubtedly, one of the lossess of this is that they are very stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in technology issues. Connectivity is another area where governments and individuals or private groups can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer finance issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been far ahead in the terms of skill improvement. In fact, mostly they get credit for it. For example, the USA people do spend a lot of time in documentation. In conclusion, even though time changes and society may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. Citizens and governments to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done quickly, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly believe that computers could be considered as a hindrance.