Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

In this century, many species of animals will not be founded after one decade. While some people are of the belief that we should take an action to save only those animals which give benefits to humans, others think humans should protect all animals for the natural balance. I disagree with the idea that is selective which kind will save, and in my opinion, the protection should be for all kinds of animals because any animal on the Earth has its benefit. I will discuss this point of view in this essay. To begin with, people who think we should select which kind will protect and which one uses to humans are focusing in short term; they believe other kinds of animals just created for no reason. For instance, according to environment article I read which said that many countries such as China tried to kill one kind of insects and after that, they surprised of the benefit of this kind of insect. Thus, this point of view on the wrong side because all species of animals will be useful to Earth's environment. On the other side, in my opinion, that is right when people think we should protect all animals and provide them with the proper facilities for the quality of life. a lot of animals ' right communities, as a prime example, they try to expand the awareness about these issues by making advertisements and collaborate with celebrities. Therefore, all animals much important to save the environment's balance. In conclusion, I am of the belief that all kinds of animals have Its benefit and we should protect them. Also, I disagree with this view of people who say that we should protect only animals provide us with benefits.