Some people believe children's behaviour should be strictly controlled, whereas other think children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people asserted that the behaviour of children should be controlled, other masses have opined that children ought to have the freedom to behave what they want. Although both points of view have their own weightage, In my opinion,parents should closely focus on their children's conduct. Many enthusiastic including me, believe that children etiquette should be strictly controlled because they are in the age of making or breaking of the habits. The way they behave at this age will have a significant effect on their personality. If they behave rudely or badly this will become their habit. Parents should closely see their behaviour and tell them what is wrong and what is right. For example, according to the report published in Child Care, 70% of personal manners are those which are adopted in the age of childhood. On the other hand, some people have the opinion that children's behaviour should not be controlled by any means and let them behave what they want. Every child has its own manners and behaviours which are associated with their skills. Controlling them will eventually devastate their natural abilities and skills and consequently, this will have a bad impact on their personality. For instance, Childagge researched the behaviour of children, and according to their results, 40% of children abilities were badly affected in a controlled environment. To conclude, I would like to reinstate that young one conduct should be closely controlled by the parents and this will help children in adopting good manners and get rid of bad habits.