Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this dynamic world where everything is changing rapidly, while many individuals opine that the public should have unlimited access to news related to science, business and academic, some oppose this view and suggest to charge fees for the same. In my opinion, knowledge related to such fields should be made freely available for the people so as to facilitate their mental and social development. In this essay, we will understand both the sides of the argument. On one hand, info related to scientific research, business and academics should be made available for the use of people so as to keep them updated about the current social and economical situations. By doing this, we will not only enhance their mental understanding but will also make them adapt as per the current scenario. For example, if a student wants to search about top MBA college, it will be easier for them to check from the available resource if they are free and readily available. On the other hand, it is also suggested that since this information is accumulated after a lot of investment into research, their access should be made chargeable so as to support the present as well as the future work. Moreover, the summary of such data can be offered free of cost and some reasonable charges should be implied for the in-depth information. For instance, several news articles charge a subscription fee or additional cost if a reader wants to read more details. To conclude, information on matters related to science, business and academics should be provided free of cost in a limited manner so that the reader can at least know about the highlights of the news and should be made chargeable for in-detail info so as to support the effort made on their creation.