In some countries, an increasing number people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating fast food. It is, therefore necessary for government to impose higher tax of this kind of food. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

It is often argued that authorities should levy a tariff on junk foods to reduce the health regarding hassles in the individuals. From my point of view, this approach is negative due to the drawbacks which have been in human life because this helps those who are busy in their life due to hectic schedule, as well as foodstuff, plays a vital role to strengthen the economy of any particular nation. To begin with, As everyone is very busy in their life due to a hectic schedule, so they do not have enough time to cook their daily meal. Therefore, junk food helps them. Although, it approaches health problems. Moreover, Everyone has their own choice in this world, consequently, anyone has no right to implement rules on their meal preference. Furthermore, it is beneficial for poor people who do they have sufficient money to cook their meals, so, they can easily resolve their hungry problem as junk feed easily available at very cheap prices. For example, a survey was conducted by The Newyork Times showed that 70% people of America choose a prepackaged feed to resolve hunger duo to busy schedules. That is why the government ought not to apply the tax. Moving further, The other positive thing behind this phenomenon is that as fast cuisine plays a very significant role in the economy of the countries. As authorities get high revenue from them, thus, the management uses this money to other fields of the nation's development. For instance, an Economic Times newspaper showed through there survey that 20% of the wealth of Singapore running from junk food. Therefore, levy a tariff is not a good decision. To conclude, Although there are some negative elements, I strongly believe that positive sides do outweigh the negative ones. It is a better way for individuals to fulfil their hunger in these busy days and also it helps to the strong economy of nations.