"Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce? these pressures?

Children are increasingly facing pressure these days for academic, social and commercial perspectives. This essay will discuss the causes of these pressures. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including not comparing youth and identifying one's strength. Youngster are constantly competing to get the best at everything for their brighter future. In addition, They are been compared with others whether at home or at school. For example, Delhi university cut-off reaches new height every year which makes it difficult to get in and kids commit suicide. Also, if the child does get in one of college of delhi university, he\she is contantly compared with other who got the best college. This often results in mental presssure because they are always trying to prove themself to others. Parents have a key role to play by not comparing their child with any other kid and motivating them to understand their strength and explaning them that it's okay to be not perfect. For instance, Priyanka Chopra's parents never pressurised her or compared which resulted her in being so confident that she has a global domination now. Therefore, It is important to inculcate that child understands that being imperfect is beautiful and one needs to find his\her own strength. In conclusion, In todays fast paced world more and more children feel the pressure. This article discussed how pressure is often caused by high standards and comparsion. This essay also suggested the solution to this problem are twofold: Stop comparing children and let them identify their unique quality.