Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in their physical health. Do you agree or disagree

In recent times, it has been noticed that physical exercise holds a great impact on children’s physical wellbeing. Therefore, it is recommend to introduce physical education as a mandatory subject at schools. From my perspective, I agree that it is a crucial step to implement sports into schools ’ curriculum owning to its fruitful effects on improving children’s physical status. One of the significant merits of this exercise regimen is its importance in instilling healthy habits. For example, once students engage in a regular daily physical routine, they would continue to do so throughout their life. This is because learning habits in their earlier stages is extremely easier than later. Thus, they will grow up following a healthy lifestyle which rarely changes by their age. Additionally, if this physical exercise is designed by special trainers at schools, it will be specially tailored to students according to their ages. As a result, they can gain benefits without encountering any harmful movements from harsh exercise. Another profound positive outcome from including sports as a part of schools ’ subjects is that via doing these sports, they will keep themselves fit and healthy. Indeed, this healthy body will produce the power needed to fight numerous diseases. For instance, seldom does any athlete suffer from obesity or cardiac problems. The major reason behind this is that doing sports not only improves blood circulation but also boosts the immune system. Hence, schools should be encouraged to compel physical education classes from an elementary stage in order to raise healthier generations. To conclude, thanks to the influence of sports on improving children’s physical status, I believe that it has become an essential issue to make physical education compulsory at schools