nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed What is the reason for doing this? is this a negative or positive developlment

In today’s modern world, parents tend to force their children to accomplish in a variety of fields of life. This pressure can have many negative consequences. First of all, there are several reasons why children are under the pressure from their mothers and fathers. Generally, parents want to guide their children in particular job-choose and spouse-choose in order to succeed. Because the majority of parents are of the opinion that their children can make the wrong choice. As a result they want to interfere with any decision, especially important decisions. For example, in the past, when I am selecting my job, my dad has given their notion, but my mom did not want to that I prefer. At that time, I experienced conflict with my parents. One of the most significant decisions for parents is marriage. Mothers and fathers care about marriage as a result of this, they decide instead of their children On the other hand, it is a well-known fact that interferes that children ’s preferences can lead a wide range of problems such as anxiety, depression, aggressive manner. For instance, job satisfaction plays a crucial role in people’s life. In other words, If individuals opted for their parent’s decision, these people are likely to develop stress at the workplace. Nowadays, an unhappy marriage has become common in my country because people do not decide alone. Consequently, marriage issues are inevitable. All in all, taking all the above-mentioned points into consideration, in recent years, parents ' intervention increased on children. This can have negative results like mental health problems.