Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that the home environment and parents have the greatest impact on a child's future life, while others argued that experiences as a teenager and education have a greater influential effect on them. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and also express my opinion. There is no doubt that social life and school life has a great impact on children's life. The world has changed dramatically with the increase in technology usage at home and school, thus gives them more freedom to learn and pick up things that differentiate them from children's decades ago. For example, children tend to copy people's actions that are screened on TV and the internet. It can be productive for some children by helping them decide what directions to take in life. On the other hand, it can be detrimental to their life if they copied or follow bad habits. Children's life at home before entering schools has a greater impact on one's life because home is where they begin all their education, developed their values and confidence by observing and acquiring knowledge from parents, siblings, and grandparents. For example, if you come from a religious family, you will learn all the values and the behaviors that you have been taught at home and church and you will positively view life. Sometimes, as you grow up life takes you in a different path but what you have learnt from your parents, stayed with you throuhgout life. In my opinion, I believe that the knowledge and practices that a child grew up with before entering school are more influential in their adult life than what they acquired at school. In conclusion, I firmly believe that children experiences at home from their parents and family members have more impact on their adult life than experiences developed during school years.