Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

The lack of physical activity nowadays the main issue of most people living in cities. This is mostly because of bad time -management and sedentary lifestyle. First of all, people who badly manage their daily schedule do not have time on sports activities. In the modern world, time is the most expensive resource for individuals who live in cities due to a high busyness at work and in the family, therefore, it is vital to organise daily schedule; by doing this, individuals would have more time for their physical activities, otherwise there is a lack of them. For example, citizens who plan their day usually have in their schedule going to the gym, however, those who live without the clear organisation of their daily plans simply suffering from any sports activities. Another remedy is that many people have an inactive lifestyle. It is common knowledge that in the cities one of the main advantage citizens have is a fast Internet which allows them to play online games. Unfortunately, for some gaming becomes part of their life, hence, those individuals stay indoors and play for days. To illustrate, a lot of metropolis in China face the problem of people who spend their life sitting at home and playing network games, while in the countryside, where the connection is quite poor, people exercise on a daily basis. In conclusion, nowadays people who live in urban areas meet a scarcity of sports exercise. The reasons for this are that those who organise their time inappropriately and stay at home.