When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, In the modern world era,society always looks to solve their problems in an easy way. That’s why community learning and adopting new skills and machinery. I personally agree with trying new ways instead of old techniques. I’m going to give an explanation in the further paragraphs “why we do not need old skills in our life?”. Firstly, there are some flaws in the old techniques. Therefore, some nations taking advantage of new technology to improve their methods. As a result, they are able to do the ask in an easy way and also able to increase their productivity in any area. For example, in the agriculture sector,if farmers keeping using old fashion techniques for growing crops. Then, they are not able to increase their production. Moreover, they will also contribute to the pollution and degradation of the soil etc. So, they have to use new equipment’s and methods if they want to increase productivity and less participation in environmental pollution. Secondly, if people keep staying on outdated skills to support current technology. Then, they are not able to think or update technology. So, they have to think and try new things to create a better life quality. It can only be achieved by updating our current tech with applying new solutions. For example, petrol and diesel vehicles are contributing more to air pollution every year because we stuck on the old pattern of doing things. That’s why countries bringing more electric vehicles for transportation and also making polices to eliminate the use of old cars and trucks in the coming years. Furthermore, elder people also have to update their self to match with the current community. If they are not going to do then they can get difficult to communicate with the current generation. For example, some elders still have old mobiles and laptops are not fast enough to do any task nowadays. That’s why they have to choose new hardware to complete their task in a proper way. In the end, I want to suggest that we have to change our ways so we can live the good life in easy and create a better future for an upcoming generation.