Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their countries. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

Some people think that outsiders from other nations make a bad impact on their country. There are some reasons for this thing. It can solve by taking a few steps by the government. In a further paragraph, I am going to explain “what kind of facts we need to consider to solve this problem?” Firstly, the public does not want to share any information about their culture and life with other people. They think that tourism asks a question about their culture and try to find a flaw in their lifestyle. As a result, they make a rumour in their home country and make fun of their people. That’s why some people try to stay away from tourism. Moreover, sometimes a few immigrants stay illegal in the country and contribute to the crime rate when they do bad things. Then people think that it directly affects the economy because they are using the resources of the country without permission. Secondly, there are a few steps government has to follow. So, we can create a positive image of tourism in the people mind. People have to participate in other cultural events so they can understand the value of others. Moreover, the administration has to create strict rules and safety rules for tourism. For example, if someone is going to do an illegal activity, then the person should be deported immediately. As a result, people can trust the government about their safety. In the end, I want to suggest that we need to focus more on the positive aspects of tourism and aware the people about tourism in the proper way.