Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stressed students is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, they do spend a lot of time while dealing with courses, that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance of improvement. Huge numbers of people react differently because of ample freedom. The essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds an important human value. Study and opportunity balance pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure that every generation has access to them. For instance, study courses in foreign nations. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in health issues. Benefits and disadvantages is another area where the government and private groups or individual can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer finance issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been ahead in the terms of solution. In fact, mostly they get credit for it. For example, in India people spend more time in post-graduation. In conclusion, even though time changes and everybody may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. Students and parents to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get things done quickly, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly disagree with the statement.