Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

There is no doubt that our forefathers have gained more experience since they test the difficulty of life longer than young people and how they figure out to overcome these resistances. Getting advice from young people is entirely preposterous. First, a plethora of people believes that seeking advice from youngsters might be more beneficial than having it from old persons. These people thought that advising from young people will be more valuable because the circumstances at the time of aged people are completely different from the time of youngsters so that the advice from forefathers could lead to result other than expected. For instance, older adults always advised that working hard is the way to be successful in your profession while these days you should working smartly. Therefore, advising from aged persons is not always resulted in a manner that we are expecting. However, our forefathers have lived a long life and faced several restrictions and difficulties that allow them to gain a comprehensive experience that will give a direction to the young persons to avoid testing similar issues and utilize this experience in a way to overcome the problems that might not be matching with their issues as the circumstances changed. Recent research found that successful people reach their target after accepting this advice from old people. This often results in having a short time and fewer efforts in solving problems because of old fathers advice. In conclusion, people who do not believe in old people advice are completely misguided. In my opinion, the wisdom of forefathers is highly valuable, and young people should always seek for it.