some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that working hard contributes to the level of achievement one attains financially, while others are of the notion that a variety of factors could bring about financial growth. In my opinion, both notions are complementary. This essay would further discuss the two views with examples. On the one hand, hardworking has been perceived by many as a major factor that increases wealth in many homes, particularly because it enables fulfilment of set goals which translates to an increase in cash flow. For example, my brother who is a farmer sets out daily with the aim of planting a certain quantity of cocoa seeds and does not return until he has completed his day task. Subsequently,the harvest of farm produce is exported in exchange for cash. As such, he gets monetary value for a difficult task done. On the other hand, a number of other factors namely intelligence, trust, integrity, interpersonal skills and relationships, purchasing skills, computer skills all contribute to growth in wealth. As these factors tend to increase job opportunities and even promote people In the administrative and business cycle, more importantly, intelligence and wisdom guide important decisions such as the best time to buy, sell or invest, a crucial characteristic in the market place that can either make or mar a business. To further expatiate, a cousin of mine who into real estate has to maintain a very high level of interpersonal skill and relationship with clients in other to sell a house and make a profit, a job he would not be able to accomplish without computer skill, as all houses and estates are modelled online. In conclusion, accomplishing a difficult task as well as characteristic including skill acquisition/wisdom both foster financial success although both compliments each other in my viewpoint.