It is universally accepted that eating too much sugar has a negative effect on people’s health. Therefore, some believe that the government should control the amount of sugar people consume. Others think that it is the responsibility of an individual to monitor their sugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that eating too much sugar will effect your health. Others think that people who have control should do something about it. In this essay, I will discuss both views. Also, I will show both advantages and disadvantages. First, who thinks that the government should control their sugar is wrong for many reasons. For example, the government will lose money if they cut sugar around the country, so, they need to produce more sugar content for country's benefit, those people need to take responsibility for cutting the sugar, not the country and there are many solutions to avoid sugar. One of those is, to try to replace those with something less sugar like diet snacks and try to be consistent with it. On the other side. There are many people who want the leadership to take control over sugar and they have a point about that, they don't have the ability to eat food without sugar because of the dopamine. In addition, maybe they live in a place where all the sugar around them so they can not stop themselves from eating it. Therefore, maybe they need someone to guide them about the disadvantages of eating sugar. In conclusion. In my point of view, I think that human needs someone to guide them because you can not know what maybe this thing will cause, maybe a good thing or a bad thing. Furthermore, there are many advantages and disadvantages, only one who can control it is you.