Modern children are suffering from those problems which were once considered to be meant for the adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and remedies.

Globalisation has brought several diseases in youth along with its positive impact and due to that, the youth is nowadays suffering from the ailments which were once considered to be found in elder’s only. Obesity is one such most prevalent among children along with others. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss how these are caused and, what all remedial steps can be taken to improve this. on the one hand, the introduction of junk food in this modernised world is the major cause behind all these big problems being faced by the youth, And, it is not only limited to result in one disease, instead, it also comes with multiple disorders. For example, spicy, unhygienic, greasy and fried food items not only bring obesity to one ’s body but, also makes a human feel fatigued all the time, which results in laziness also. Therefore, to overcome all these bad impacts of unhealthy food and lifestyle one must exercise and consumes good items. On the other hand, numerous remedial steps can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, an individual need to make a proper diet plan for his whole day along with that one must always put only short intervals in between the meals when planning the diet. Secondly, an individual should always workout for at least 40 minutes a day to save himself fro the upcoming diseases. Moreover, he must go through a full-body checkup twice a year, so that to be aware of hidden ailments if any. As a result, if a person doing everything above mentioned performs an act which might bring some bad impact to his body, later on, will not result to be harmful in comparison to others who follow an unhealthy lifestyle. To conclude, I would say that it is not only the outer world which makes a man unfit instead it is the home environment of an individual which makes him follow a healthy and disciplined lifestyle and, thus results in happy, healthy and energetic person.