The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Mobile phones are the most important part of individuals' daily life. It is true that social and health is created by these devices. However, the pros of mobile phones definitely more than the cons caused by mobile phones and this will discuss the reasons behind it. To start with the problems created by mobile technology, firstly, many people believe that this technical device has made the people more individualistic. This is because most of the family members are busy with their mobiles and rather than communicate at home, family groups have been created on mobile phones to discuss their daily routines. Secondly, it has been reported by scientists that mobile technology causes medical problems. This technology has become one of the biggest contributors to brain cancer and brain damage. Despite having these social and medical problems, the existence of these devices has provides a lot of benefits. Firstly, it has enabled people to connect others even they are living overseas or while travelling. This is the most important way to make video and voice calls which helps people to communicate and know the well being of their family members. Moreover, with the various functions of mobile phones,it is easier nowadays to send and receive emails and messages whether they are related to work or studies. In addition, the navigation system of mobiles phones not only assists to find or travel to a new area but also tells the driving zone and speed of that specific region. In conclusion, it is clear that this technical device has social and medical negative aspects but the advantages provided by these gadgets are great than their disadvantages. If humans use them in a limit and for proper purposes,it will be a significant invention by science dor them.