Many young people travel to different countries. DO you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for them?

A big part of adolescents likes travelling to various land. Nowadays travelling in different countries is not a big deal. Almost everyone can out of the country to see new places and maybe it has become popular after creating social media in which people can post new photographies from their journey. In my opinion, there are some exceptions, but in most cases, everyone needs to have an opportunity to see new nations and learn about their traditions and history. To start with one benefit could be mentioned as following differences in social tendencies the situation where numerous young members of social tourism and discover new areas seems to have become more widespread. Some findings show that children will have a motivation to learn their own nation's history and customs as well as learn other countries'. Thus, nobody can disagree that is extremely challenging to underestimate these. In either case, some researchers who believe that discovering new society in poor or populous countries may deem the situation worrisome. Highlighting the argument, it can be said that some land's few numbers of individuals can be inhospitable and impolite which might bring a bad association about the whole country or a share of residents could have some diseases. Nevertheless,it is important to take into account every aspect of each specific situation. From my point of view, the advantages mentioned above outweigh the weakness because this follows from my own experience since I am a worker in a travelling company, who knows how it works and where is safety