Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Moral, ethical values are the jewellery of an individual, which helps them to adapt in community. However, the thinking of people has split into two views where a section of society vehemently deems that the guardians are responsible for good manners of their child; others emphasize that educational institutes ought to take the responsibility. In my view, students must acquire such values from both homes as well as school. Fundamentally, various factor makes a section of society advocates that the behaviour of children depends on their parents, and there are several reasons to substantiate. Firstly, teenagers spend a lot of time with their parents at home. Variable parental behaviours are observed and reverse actions take place. These reverse actions are the behaviour of a teen that how one would respond to a particular situation. For example, the closed relation between a father and a child encourages the student to copy him eventually. Hence, the large part of moral and ethical values comes from home. Nevertheless, others believe that pupils learn ethics from school. Chiefly, the starting phase of education is only subjected to improve the fundamentals in an individual. Here, many new things are guided and repeated, so that students could grasp and comprehend all ethics effectively. Moreover, at the institute, a teen interacts with several other children, which in turn enhance the co-operation among them and later the same works for the community. For instance, many students filter effective ethics from a group of people they meet and implements the same on themselves. This phenomenon is very popular among school-going children. In conclusion, although many humans think the authentic manners come from care-takers and other considers school for the same, I virtually believe that the coalition of parents and teachers would shape an individual in the better way. Though I also feel that the student must interact with good individuals to become more good person.