Some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Agree or disagree?

It is presumed that if any person was questioned about living in a world where one needs to spend most time working or the one that working does not appear, they would choose the latter offer. I firmly contend that the statement is false due to how illogical it is and the purpose of working to survive in human life. Admittedly, stress and peer pressure from working are inevitable, thus, thinking about a life without them will make people happier. However, if there were no jobs available then how the services and goods would be made to fulfill people's essential needs and desires? Despite that, some people argue that robotics can cope with that issue. This is a credible point to some extent but what about engineers who operate them? Without them working this point is meaningless. Additionally, other negative problems would rise rapidly if people stopped creating products such as the dissents between the rich and poor as there is no salary disparity. Therefore, in the end, society would collapse if the situation was true which makes people want to avoid it. Another reason to oppose this statement is the natural behavior of working. Scientifically, this is every animal's instinct when they are born in order to survive. Hence, without commuting to work or gardening in the fields, the human race would not be able to survive. Moreover, cooperation is what most people look for when applying a job, thus, helps foster connection between people and create a sense of protection which is vital for life. From my prior experience, when I started a business alone it resulted in a fail but the case was not true when I had my friends to go along with. Ultimately, working to survive is the priority for humans. In conclusion, there is no chance that people will lean toward the dedication of not working due to the given reasons.