Some people think that nations and individuals should focus on their problems because it is unable to help everyone in the world since there are so many in needs.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to limited resource availability, one part of society thinks that countries and their people should concentrate on their own issues rather than helping others because they cannot help all as there are numerous individuals and nations who are seeking assistance. I completely disagree with this statement, and explain the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, being human, we are always taught to be empathetic towards others. Everyone across the globe learns in their schools, and communities about moral values, which prominently create a sense of helping others. Hence, a part of societies, it is the responsibility of every country, and every citizen to provide help to each other around the planet. Secondly, the time does not always remain the same. For example, if a country is in trouble today, may be because of a natural disaster, or war. The same thing might be experienced by others in the future. So if they join hands with the needy in their difficult times, they can also seek help in their hardships. Last but not least, the countries can explore the options of trade by helping others, ultimately, boost their own economic growth and providing a pathway to solving many internal issues. For example, Many African countries are underdeveloped, but they have labour resources, and fertile land. To reduce poverty, and improve health and education levels there, the developing and developed countries can collaborate with them by investing in agriculture and industrial projects in their regions, which will provide employment to them, and bring prosperity there. On the other hand, by trade, helping countries can also resolve their various issues like food scarcity and unemployment etcetera. In conclusion, I would wrap up my essay by saying that one cannot stop helping others due to limited resources. Based on humanity grounds, all nations and citizens come forward, and give assistance to each other, thus, the whole world can grow, and a balanced economy, harmony and brotherhood can be achieved throughout the communities.