Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate control is a major concern for many countries these days. I completely agree that if international issues such as the environment should be solved by the organization on a global scale is more effective then individual. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with the statement. The first factor to support my point is, an organization on an international level is important to view climate problems for each and every country. The population is increasing globally day by day because of population, wastage of industry, such as chemical, noise from the vehicle etc. A good example of this is, 50 years ago, there are very few amounts of vehicle available in the market. People can afford only one vehicle per family. Whereas, everyone has a vehicle nowadays. This cause air pollution and noise pollution. The second factor is, each and every country can participate in this organization. The main benefit of this is teamwork. If developing countries like India and some small countries which they do not have enough budget to take more steps against environmental issues, In this matter, as a representative of the global organization other countries can support and solve this major problem in a team. If they try to solve this type of global issues individually they can do on their own. In addition, funding is the main benefit of this organization. to conclude, I completely agree that managing international level issues like environment should be handled by the organization on a global scale. I would say that this is the most ideal way to deal with this major concern.