Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have contrasting views, whether it would be better to expend budget for conserving wild creatures or human progress. In my opinion, expenditure should be made on the basis of demand; however, both views will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, protecting wildlife is required to maintain a healthy ecosystem. Every specie of this world is connected with each other through some chains, which means, absence of any creature will have a devastating impact on the climate. For instance, lions are carnivorous, and belongs in the top of the food chain; if lions are extinct, the other animals which are consumed by them will expand in the wild and create an imbalance in the environment. Therefore, it is needed to pay for the preservation of wildlife for the population to survive in the earth. Nevertheless, spending money on human issues ensures cheerful living. The needs and demands of human should come first instead of other things because they are the best creatures in the world. There are so many aspects of peoples' life where enough finance should be allocated for their healthy surviving. Moreover, without the progress of the community, it is impossible to develop other areas. For example, at present, citizens are going through a pandemic situation related to health; in such circumstance, an excessive allocation is required to research the cause, impact, and discover effective protection for that. In conclusion, though some individuals think that it is more important to grant money to protect forest species, others believe it is advantageous to use that money for civilization. Notwithstanding, I think conservation of animal is a part of ensuring human existence; hence, finance should be assigned considering the significance of the problem.