Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.Do you agree

Non-vegetarian food, no doubt, has high calories and proteins, but the food also contains a high proportion of fat. An argument has been pushed forward that every individual must prefer vegetarian food as meat causes several health-related challenges. I personally agree with the notion and have many reasons for the assertion. Originally, various factor makes me agree with the presented argument, and there are several reasons to substantiate. Firstly, the high value of fat in meat causes hypertension in a large proportion of the population. When they consume such food, the fat starts accumulating in their veins. This scenario causes stiffness in blood passage and subsequently block the veins completely. Secondly, various hormones in the human body work under the specific amount of fat. when the proportion of fat in body increases, the hormones get imbalanced and consequently harm the body in a dangerous way. Moreover, eating the skin of an animal also cause various infections and ailments in humans because many creatures are often affected with life-threatening bacterias and other organisms If an individual consumes such sort of infectious food, the infection would spread throughout the human race. For example, the coronavirus has spread due to meat consumption. Lastly, people eating more meat are the victim of diabetes. The initial function of the body to stop the accumulation of sugar totally works on the consumption of fatty oils. And if the content of fats in the body inclines, the production of insulin would decrease, which cause several problems related to diabetes. In conclusion, there are many health-related issues that are associated with the consumption of animals flesh, including hypertension, hormonal imbalance, infections, and diabetes. Yet if people want to eat meat, then one would either do more exercise in order to burn more fat or prefer to eat natural food.