Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology has been developing immediately; moreover, global inhabitants have access to a range of food and drinks from all over the world; additionally, most of these kinds of foods have a lot of sugar, which is not healthy items, in them, so a group of people advise that meals that have high sugar become costly. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that the diseases that are a result of using a lot of sweat goods need a lot of money for treatment also, producing sugar needs a number of farmland. On the one hand, the regular sick like not only diabetes but also overweighing is the main consequence of using a great deal of sugar. In addition, for these ills governments have to spend a lot of money to treat them. In other words, people who have these illnesses cannot work like healthy populations due to the fact that their yield is less and they should use their drugs with dishes at special times; hence, these factors are the crucial elements that avoid countries from developing. On the other hand, if the figure of people who use products that have a lot of sugar climbs, the sector of farmland that has other plant reduce because they have sugar cane; in fact, the number of vegetables and fruits,which have a majority benefit for our health, decline; therefore, unfortunately, we are able to see that the number of various ill will be raising, and they have a bad effect on the societies health. To sum up, it is essential that authorities make so many taxes on foods with high levels of sugar inasmuch as the health of the societies is a necessary part of improving both the economy and the level of life.