More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The overwhelming majority of young people are inclined to marry after graduating from university or after becoming prosperous. Young adults do not have an intention in becoming parents, as they want to travel around the world and chasing after desire. I reckon this is an absolutely positive trend. First of all, a man has children, meaning he is a homesitter; eventually, he gives up his dream and purpose, and die still alive. We all know that raising a child is an irritating job, and a huge amount of money is needed to look after a child. For example, if we observe undergraduates, they usually say, I will think about a child after empowering my financial power. Besides, youngsters' top priority is to pursue their passion now, but not to raise a kid. Hence, the population assumes adults should have a baby only after they get affluent, as raising a kid is not a game. Secondly, one of the world's anguishing issues is overpopulation; many animals have become endangered species due to the fact that the growing numbers of humanity and human-beings depleted resources of nature. Many habitats got destroyed to feed 7 billion people. For instance, we cut down forests and destroy the ecosystem to satisfy our needs. Thus, this trend will save our planet. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, young adults have more alternatives to live compared to the old ages, so they think about to start a family after becoming wealthy or do not ever initiate. This phenomenon's virtue is immeasurable, as it will tackle one of the major problems of the world.