Some believe children learn more when they learn freely after school, while others believe school activities are essential such as (Music lessons and other activities) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that educating kids at an early age whether through curriculum or further education has dramatically affected their lives in the future. It is a commonly held belief that children may benefit more when they learn freely, while it is assumed that school activities such as learning chords are the best way. In my point of view, independent learning makes students learn and practice at their preferred time This essay will explain my perspective. To begin with, although guiding learning accelerates the improvement and development of students, it has a bad side. Firstly, schooling activities include restricted and limited choices of pedagogical. Second, some skills and materials might not appeal to some pupils' passion and talents. To illustrate, drawing art, may not be appropriate for a child who likes literature. Another point to consider is the variety of sources and fields that can not accessed in the education courses. Furthermore, giving students space to determine their desire to learn, can increase their confidence. In addition, learning freely makes the kids avoid boredom and allows them to innovate new things, as well as do something different from conventional classes. Acting for example, people can learn it through watching movies. To sum up, despite people having different views. On balance, I tend to believe that teaching individuals the principle of self-reliance is crucial. Thus, autonomous learning makes the person more responsible and aware. Also, engaging in various activities creates happiness and enjoyment.