Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences? Cause and solution essay

Consumption of fast snack has increasing enormously especially form the last two decades. Therefore some people contended that excessive calories diet is becoming a priority in youngsters. There are various reasons available for this which includes the hectic life of a mother and having social influences. There is numerous solution are on the table which would be demonstrated in this essay. First of all, eating fast food or any other high calories diet are becoming preference as the mother are working full-time jobs and they can't pay enough attention to their children's diets which can distract youngster, unfortunately, choosing excessive calorie food. For example, 9 out of 10 mothers are choosing for their youngster to eat outside as they are not able to cook food at home. Moreover, students are nowadays are becoming more social compare to the previous era, therefore, hanging out with their friends and colleagues which eventually influence them to eat non-homemade lunch. For instance, in the USA 75 per cent of children's' preference is to eat convenient dinner from the street even though after knowing their side effects. Every coin has two sides just like that every problem comes with its own solution. Firstly, managing time would be initially quite challenging for a mother to be work on, however, creating an appropriate schedule and the following health-related guidelines for a child would help not only guardians but also enhance their kids' knowledge in the culinary field. Secondly, having social groups and enjoying street meal once in a while does not have potential harm in it, although it would be far more beneficial for them to maintain their health by taking homemade snacks to the trip or the party, as it contains the same features from potluck party where everyone can bring only homemade lunch and enjoy each others cooking skills while having fun. In conclusion, it is true that junk foods and convenient foods are being more eaten by new generations as this statement point out towards two causes such as guardians inadequate attention and social gatherings or party with friends and so on. Nevertheless, it has also elaborated its own solutions such as working on the schedule for the cooking meal by mothers and doing gathering for an only homemade meal rather than a street diet.