In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays children are restless and smart. The majority of educational institutes face drastic problems with the behaviour of students. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss the problems and suggest some solutions for the given notion. The problems for behavioural changes in children are many. Firstly, the food parents and their ward eat. For instance, most of the doctors have said that in-take of junk food can create trouble for the future generation however, such eatables cannot be avoided by many. Some doctors advise having food prepared in the home at least during pregnancy as our ancestors followed. Another reason is the addiction to gadgets. Most of the children know how to use a smartphone, tablet, laptops which have numerous data, they read or watch it. For example, they have social media accounts and online movie streaming platforms.They know to change the privacy setting set up by parents. Since there is no control over the data, students have access to almost everything and they are keen to learn. On the other hand, such solutions can be solved by counselling by the school. It is difficult to manage minor by physical methods however this was the practise followed by parents before. Secondly, the government and parents must act together to control the usage of gadgets by their ward. Although it is difficult to ask them to stop using gadgets, they can be restricted with time and usage. For instance, some parents do not give a smartphone or tablet. They try to get their ward a computer and ask them to use in a common area where elders will be able to keep an eye. To summarise, each child is different from others. Therefore, it becomes difficult for the tutors to handle students of each generation. Moreover, it is better to follow counselling with parents and their ward to understand and proceed.