In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges, and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone To what degree should parents intervene in the lives of their 14-15 year-old children?

Many people try to involve their children in work when they grow up. At the age of sixteen, some of the children start to do tasks or responsibilities to help their families. Some families think that children should not be involved in work. However, some of them think that responsibilities must be learned at a young age. On the one hand, learning to do tasks and responsibilities at a young age has benefits to the person when they grow up. To elaborate, the person who learned to do things when he/she was at a young age has better success in work life. Namely, parents should give information about taking responsibility. In spite of that helps the person's future life. Moreover, children who had siblings when they grew up, have better preparation for adulthood. In spite of their having to help them by doing something. On the other hand, grown-ups think that teams should not be involved in doing tasks or jobs if they are forced to do the work. Besides, teenagers that start to work in mechanical jobs sometimes they are forced to do the thing that they don't want. In spite of this, some people have a trauma of working. Additionally, in recent years job accidents have increased in spite of workers who didn't have enough knowledge of work. In conclusion, some groups of people think that achieving knowledge of something at a younger age has benefits for the person. However, some people think that it is harmful to children to work. However, my view is that accomplishing knowledge always affects the person in a positive way.