Healthcare is a universal right and should be guaranteed by the government. To what extent you agree or disagree with the given statement?

There has been increasing debate globally regarding healthcare system. Some part of people state that healthcare is right of person, and that it should be guaranteed by the government,while another part of people considered that healthcare must be paid. They argue with each other, trying to prove their positions.In this essay I will discuss way I Disagree with the statement that healthcare should be guaranteed. First and foremost reason why healthcare should be paid is the cost of contemporary technologies that is used in medical centres. Before this, lets look at the most popular example of free healthcare. Soviet Union provided their citizens with the free medicine at the 20th century. So many people in former Soviet countries want to bring back this system. However, such a rational, at first glance, approach could exist exactly as long as the majority of serious diseases - oncological, hematological, cardiovascular - remained incurable. As it turned out, new, high-tech methods of treatment that save previously hopeless patients are an unbearable burden for the system of state-guaranteed medical care. After all, efficiency costs a lot of money: the higher the technologies, the more you have to pay for them. That’s why the guaranteed healthcare cannot be the right decision anymore. The simplest services such as visiting the doctor is exception, and it should be guaranteed by government Secondly, to make the costs cheaper and increase availability of medicine all of the citizens should make contribution for that. It means that all citizens should pay special tax for healthcare. But tax should be progressive. For instance, if you are the representer of mid class you should pay 10 percent of your incomes, meanwhile citizens without work should give 4 percent of their unemployment benefits. If the amount of healthcare be same for each ctizen, this system can give healthcare for all. This project was implemented perfectly in the France, where the locals are reaping the benefits of such a thoughtful idea. In conclusion I want to say that the most simple services should be guaranteed by the country, while another services must be paid.