In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as student can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a very popular argument in the community that traditional schooling is not necessary as scholars can study at home via the internet. In my opinion, contemporary schooling is imperative because it is important for the overall growth of a student. This essay will discuss my viewpoints about why I think so, with a few examples. Firstly, going to school gives a student a chance to interact with the other undergraduate. Moreover, it helps them to build their confidence in public speaking. For an instance, kids which go to the academy are able to express their views easily as compare to the one who is studying alone. Secondly, the students who visit the school on daily basis have to wake up early in the morning. Besides, it helps them to manage their time efficiently. To illustrate, there was a research conducted by the Cambridge University in which they have found that the students who go for regular classroom studies are better in time management as compare with other students. Furthermore to this, studying online includes the usage of laptop and desktop which can cause eye strain. As a result, children have to wear power glasses from an early age. In addition, the student does not get personal attention when studying through the internet. Finally, one more crucial point is, schools are not just for studies, there are various activities like games, science projects etcetera which help students in their overall growth. In fact, the whole curriculum makes them mentally and physically fit. In conclusion, this essay has discussed my viewpoints and gave reasons. Although, the online education system in a new addition to the education industry. But I think the old school way of studying is very important for the pupil in all aspects of life. Also,it helps them to grasp various skills which they might require in the future.