Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Arts have its own importance in the world. Nevertheless, there are predominantly two opposite views where a section of society vehemently deems that art is more necessary for pupils in school; others emphasize that major subjects are important and craft is just a waste of time. In my view, there must be an option in the educational system to choose such subjects according to willingness. Originally, various factor makes a section of society commend that craft is important, and have many reasons for the assertion. Firstly, art is the subject of the leisure category, which provides relaxation and refreshment to an individual. After the intense burden of the study, students want some sort of refreshment for which craft is the best option. Secondly, Innate talent of the students always remains dominant during their academic progress. For example, many children have a keen interest in drawing and painting, so they often choose such type of minor subjects. However, others claim that this is merely a time wastage. Chiefly, other subjects are becoming more significant due to the introduction of modern technology. Subjects, like science and maths, acquire a higher place in several aspects of the world because the job opportunities in these fields are wide and everyone easily acquires respectful post. Moreover, the craft is a minor subject in many institutes, so there is no need to focus profoundly on it. If the student wants to focus on the major part of the study deeply, he/she would neglect minor subjects from their routine. In conclusion, many consider art as an essential part of the study, yet others believe another part of the study is more crucial. In my opinion, students who are willing to pursue arts as a carrier opportunity must go deep into it, but otherwise, individuals must focus on major topics