Some people think that the only way to have success in business to have unique product. What factors do you think influence the success of a company? Discuss your opinion

It is argued by many individuals that unique product is the only way to get succeed in the business. I agree with this notion. This essay will discuss the advantages of having a unique product, followed by some factors which influence the success with explanations and suitable examples; concluded with my own opinion. To begin with, a unique product in any business definitely gives you an edge. Firstly, it is very easy to advertise these products as customers easily got attracted towards the new stuff in the market. Moreover, there is no competition which helps the vendor to easily sale their products. To add to this, companies with a unique product has a monopoly in the market. Thus, they can generate the maximum profits at minimum cost. For instance, as per the statistics from Times magazine, Intel rules the world nearly for two decades in computer chips manufacturing. Now comes to the factors which influence the businesses; though there are many factors which can give the wings to any business, but few of them are must to have to get succeed. First and foremost, the business concept must satisfy the demand of mass. Additionally, the product must be economically efficient so that people from every background could afford this. Furthermore, it should provide the best possible post-sales services which help to keep the faith of the customers in the product. For example, as per the survey from Hindustan Times, Maruti is the first choice from the last 15 years for 80% Indians in-car brand because of their economic cost and cheap rates in post-sale services. To conclude, though I believe, the unique product helps to give an edge in the market but factors such as economic rates and post-sale services keep the faith of the customers in the company.