Most artist earn low salaries. Governments should support artist in order for them to continue their work

As artists do not earn a lot, they need fund and sponsors to create new pieces. While some people believe that governments should provide artists with financial support others do not. This essay will argue that governments should not financially funds artists as they get money from the private sector and should put those resources into the public part Different private companies sponsor artists to continue their work. Each year big companies had put money aside to support artists. For example, Apple uses more than 2 billion dollars to support artists and their newer pieces. With this in mind,it can be seen that artists are received enough money form the private companies to continue their work. Public sector such as health and education needs financial supports more than arts. These services can cost a lot and need to be available to everyone. For example, in 2019 Italy stop giving money to artists and with that money five new public schools were created in low-income neighbours. So, there are more important sectors that need the money that the arts. In conclusion, despite the fact that artists do not earn a lot, they do receive cash from private groups, so there the government should not support them. Instead,that fund should be used in the public sector.