Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a persons culture and character from their choice of clothes?

These days, there has been a heated argument about judging the peoples from their clothes.Some people believe that you can know the persons from the dresses that they are wear while there are others who do not think that. In my own point view, i think its difficult to prediction one's culture only from his clothes. On the one hand, the attire of a person can reflect his tradition,religion,and even the weather where he lives in. This is because in many countries there is a special custom for the entire people to wear. For example, a Muslim woman as a part of her religion she choose to wear hijab,in order to cover her hair, which is considered an essential way to be a real muslim woman,and this tradition followed in all islamic countries. Moreover, the dynamic peoples like to wear comfortable and loose attire,whereas, the complex ones they are the formal outfit dress daily. On the other hand,an individuals clothing may not always reveal the people's culture and personality For instance, in the most Arab countries teenagers are deeply engaged in the westerner fashion and lifestyle rather than their own traditional clothes. Furthermore,clothing sometimes may not manifest a person's inner self.To clarify, a lot of singers and actors may have to wear exorbitant attire on the stage,but these clothes not reflect their actual personality. To sum up,while it is not impossible to collect accurate information about the people's background via their dress, i think there is a real danger to use this way all the time.